About this event

If you’re like most of our Polish citizenship through presidential grant clients, you might be a bit nervous about the consular interview. It’s a culmination of many months of hard work and the last step in the process. Whether you’ve just started working on your application or are about to file it with your nearest consulate, we have a real treat for you.  One of our clients, Melissa Welch, recently attended an interview at the Polish Consulate in New York and has agreed to share her experience and impressions with you. So tune in and get inspired!

Agenda

  • How to prepare for the interview
  • What happened during the meeting at the consulate?
  • Melissa’s impressions afterwards
  • Q&A

Details

New York, USA – Sun 25 July @ 6:00 PM EDT

Melbourne, AU – Mon 26 July @ 8:00 AM AEST

London, UK – Sun 25 July @ 11:00 PM BST

About our guest speaker

Melissa E. Welch grew up in Newton, Massachusetts and lives in Manhattan.  Melissa’s great-grandparents emigrated from Drobin in Płock County to Boston where they married and raised eight children, including Melissa’s grandmother. She is a member of the Massachusetts and New York State Bars and presently works at NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital as a legal adviser to the Board of Trustees.  She lodged her Polish citizenship grant application at the end of June.

Who is it for?

The Polaron webinars are intended for grant clients that are interested in improving their application, gaining more knowledge about the process from other applicants and learn what works best.

How do I participate?

Please fill in the registration form below. We will contact you by email with instructions on how to access the online event. You can also register directly via Litmos platform.