Pursuing your Polish Citizenship: Chris’ Story

About this event

Are you interested in learning more about how you qualify for Polish citizenship though descent?
In this week’s Facebook live, we’ll be talking to Chris Duncan, from Australia, who will be sharing her story of how her family obtained their Polish citizenship. Having already had success with her daughter’s application, Chris with Polaron’s assistance is helping herself and her other children on their journey to EU citizenship.
In this session, Chris will talk about:
  • Her motivations behind pursing her Polish citizenship.
  • What she discovered about her Polish heritage during the process.
  • Who qualifies for Polish citizenship.
  • How to organise your documents and records for your application.
To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event.

DETAILS

Melbourne, AU – Wed 17th Feb @ 8:30 AM AEDT
New York, USA – Tues 16th Feb @ 4:30 PM EST
London, UK – Tues 16th Feb @ 9:30 PM GMT

Date/time

17/02/2021
8:30 am - 9:00 am