Polish citizenship journey from a client’s perspective: Violeta’s story

About this event

Do you have questions about the process of acquiring Polish citizenship by descent?

For this week’s Facebook Live, we’ve invited Violeta Arenas, who will share her experience of going through the journey of confirming Polish citizenship for her and her relatives. She recently submitted their application at the Voivodeship Office in Poland.

In this session, Violeta will tell us:

  • Why she and her family decided to pursue Polish citizenship.
  • What she discovered about her Polish heritage and her family history.
  • How the process of obtaining vital records was, and how long it took.
  • And much more!

You will have the opportunity to ask questions during our live-streaming.

To watch it LIVE, visit our Facebook page at the time of the event: https://bit.ly/394AZyC

No registration required!

DETAILS

New York, USA – Tue 26 Jan @ 4:30 PM
London, UK – Tue 26 Jan @ 9:30 PM
Melbourne, AU – Wed 27 Jan @ 8:30 AM

Date/time

27/01/2021
8:30 am - 9:00 am