Group Polish lessons – Practising formal conversations

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in October, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Practising formal conversations

a) practise formal dialogues

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 28 October 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 28 October 2020 @ 11:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 28 October 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 31 October 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 31 October 2020 @ 8:00 PM

New York – Saturday 31 October 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 251903

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

28/10/2020 - 31/10/2020
11:00 pm - 11:30 pm