Group Polish lessons – Co to jest? What is it? (lecture)

About this event

Looking to improve your Polish language skills? We are running free group Polish lessons via Zoom in October, with our partners from GoPolish. No prior knowledge required!

Co to jest? What is it? (lecture)

a) naming basic objects in the house and describing them
b) asking questions

DETAILS

Wednesday time slot:

London – Wednesday 7 October 2020 @ 1:00 PM

Melbourne – Wednesday 7 October 2020 @ 11:00 PM

New York – Wednesday 7 October 2020 @ 8:00 AM

Saturday time slot:

London – Saturday 10 October 2020 @ 10:00 AM

Melbourne – Saturday 10 October 2020 @ 8:00 PM

New York – Saturday 10 October 2020 @ 5:00 AM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Select the time slot that suits you according to your location:

For Wednesday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 163290

For Saturday time slot:

Join Zoom Meeting here

Passcode: 7zBMiJ

Date/time

07/10/2020 - 10/10/2020
11:00 pm