FB live: 4 elements of a successful Polish citizenship application

About this event

Would you like to have your citizenship confirmed, but you are not sure where to start?

You must consider four elements when submitting your Polish citizenship application to the Voivodeship Office in Poland.

In this online discussion on Facebook, Pauliina Tuukkanen, Client Liaison at Polaron, will provide a step-by-step guide on what is required for a successful Polish citizenship application.

DETAILS

Melbourne, AU – Wed 25 Nov @ 9:00 AM
New York, USA – Tue 24 Nov @ 5:00 PM
London, UK – Tue 24 Nov @ 10:00 PM

HOW DO I PARTICIPATE?

Join our live discussion with Pauliina Tuukkanen on our Facebook page

Date/time

25/11/2020
9:00 am - 9:30 am